VA – Top of Berlin Euro Tracks 80S Compilation (2018) – maRAPcana

VA – Top of Berlin Euro Tracks 80S Compilation (2018)


Artist: VA
Title: Top of Berlin Euro Tracks 80S Compilation
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Dance Essentials
Genre: Disco, Dance, Electronic
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:21:34
Total Size: 188 mb
WebSiteAlbum Preview


01. Asia Gang – You’re the One That I Want (Factory Team Remix)
02. Texture – Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Radio Edit)
03. Notorius – Turn Around and Count 2 Ten (A.R. Mix)
04. A. Kay-B.J. – Rebel Rebel (The Short Mix)
05. DATURA – Fade to Grey (Powered Milk Version) (feat. Steve Strange)
06. G.t. Master – Never Ending Story (The Johnny Mix Edit)
07. Planet Red – Don’t Go (Full Vocal Mix)
08. Plaza People – Let’s Go Dancing (Ooh La La La) (A.R. Remix)
09. Heartclub – Don’t Go Breaking My Heart (Original Mix) (feat. Ian Lex)
10. Jessica Jay – Can’t Take My Eyes off You (F.T. And Company Edit)
11. Jimmy Gomma – More Than This
12. London – What’s Your Name What’s Your Number (Club Remix)
13. Wildside – The Winner Takes It All (Factory Team Mix)
14. Harajuku – Phantom of the Opera (Factory Team Edit)
15. Lanfranchi, Cue & Play – What a Feeling (Original Mix)

 N.B.: links offline? Lo trovi qui (You find it here)Backin


Per trovarci sempre online,anche in caso di oscuramento,salva questo indirizzo: